Our People – 2019

Senior Leadership  
Principal Sue Cattell
Deputy Principal Linda Vane
Deputy Principal Sara Baker
Year 6 Bev Boyd Room 1
Sophie Magaraggia Room 2
Scott Polkinghorne Room 3
Year 5 Nicole Brown Room 4
John Smallfield
Room 5
Grace Osborne Room 6
Michelle Clark Room 7
Year 4 Cara Gilmore Room 9
Charlotte Barrance Room 10
Grant Arendse Room 11
Year 3 Ellen Von Collas Room 19
Clarinda Lau Room 20
Nirelle Armstrong Room 21
Year 2 Loren Morris Room 8
Melanie Dixon Room 12
Paula Snowball The Hive
Jillian Sommers The Hive
Year 1 Jessica Vader Room 13
Donna Smallman Room 14
Letisha Griffith Room 15
Tracy Perry Room 16
Libby Brereton Room 17
Vivian Hammond Room 18
Eugenie Middleton Head of Music
Catherine Kelly Performing Arts Specialist
Louise Lavulo PE Specialist / Sports Co-ordinator
Gordana Stanojevic Head of ESOL / Director International Students
Jo Bradbeer Languages
Bronwyn Morris Release Teacher
Colleen Polkinghorne Executive Officer
Jenny Gutry Office
Sam Gilchrist Office
Susan Jury Librarian
Sue Harper Head of IT
Tracye Eriksen ESOL Assistant/Resources Manager
Yiha Kim ESOL Assistant
Ellie Cai ESOL Assistant
Emma Porter Learning Assistant
Sharon Sherlock Learning Assistant
Sue Tanner Learning Assistant
Madeline Waldegrave Learning Assistant
Paul Jury Caretaker